Photos from the Area 2 meeting


2338  Attendance at the Area II meeting was good with 60 participants at the meeting that was held in Wibaux MT

img_23422342  Retiring supervisor and treasurer Wayne Mangold from Little Beaver Conservation District and Emcee for the meeting, Bob Petermann from Wibaux Conservation District

img_23632363  Administrators from Area II:  from Left to right, Stephanie Carroll, Carter County CD; Sarafina Claeys, Little Beaver Conservation District;  Sandra Brown, Prairie County CD;  Julie Goss,  Richland County CD; Nikki Wesolek, Dawson County CD; Carol Watts, Custer Co CD; Liz Riter, Powder River CD; Renee Nelson, Wibaux CD.


Area II Administrators

Renee Nelson sent this photo of the Area 2 administrators at the Area meeting in late September. Left to right are: Liz Riter, Powder River CD; Renee Nelson, Wibaux CD; Carol Watts, Custer Co CD; Nikki Wesolek, Dawson Co CD; Stephanie Carroll, Carter CD; Kodie Olsen, Little Beaver CD; and Julie Goss, Richland CD. The only administrator missing was Sandra Brown of Prairie County CD.