Conservation District Contacts

DistrictPrimary Contact NameEmail Address
BeaverheadJaimie Cottombeaverheadcd@gmail.com
Big HornGloria MenkeGloria.Menke@mt.nacdnet.net
Big SandyBarbie Martinbigsandycd@yahoo.com
BlaineShannon Sattleenshannon.sattleen@mt.nacdnet.net
BroadwaterDenise Thompsondenise.thompson@mt.nacdnet.net
CarbonDarlene SchwendMabel.Schwend@mt.nacdnet.net
CarterStephanie Carrollcccd42ek@gmail.com
CascadeLaura Crawfordsecretary@cascadecd.com
ChouteauLorna Krausechouteaucd@yahoo.com
CusterCarol Wattscarol.watts@mt.nacdnet.net
DanielsMike Bjarkomike.bjarko@mt.nacdnet.net
DawsonNikki Wesoleknichole.wesolek@mt.nacdnet.net
Deer Lodge Valley/North PowellSusie Johnsonsusie.johnson@mt.nacdnet.net
Eastern SandersPatsy Meredithpatsy.meredith@mt.nacdnet.net
FergusShonny Nordlundfcd@midrivers.com
FlatheadGinger Kauffmangingerk@flatheadcd.org
GallatinMary Hendrixadmin@gallatincd.org
GarfieldDusty Eikegarfieldcd@macdnet.org
GlacierBelinda Knaptonglaciercountycd@gmail.com
GraniteKaren Petersenkaren.petersen@mt.nacdnet.net
Green MountainLeona Gollengmcd@blackfoot.net
Hillhillcountycd@macdnet.org
Judith BasinTeresa WilhelmsTeresa.Wilhelms@mt.usda.gov
LakeHeidi Fluerylakecountycd@ronan.net
Lewis and ClarkChris Evanslccd@mt.net
LibertyGail Cicongail.cicon@mt.nacdnet.net
LincolnBecky Limhelincolncd@interbel.net
Little BeaverSarafina Claeyslittlebeavercd@macdnet.org
Lower MusselshellDonna PedrazziDonna.Pedrazzi@mt.nacdnet.net
MadisonGeneralmadisoncd@3rivers.net
McConeEmily Heidemcconecd@macdnet.org
MeagherLacey Rasmussenmeaghercocd@mtintouch.net
Mile High/JeffersonKris Huguletjvmh57@qwestoffice.net
MineralCharlee Thompsonmccd54@me.com
MissoulaMonica Perez-Watkinscontactmcd@macdnet.org
ParkJessica Andersonjessica.anderson@mt.nacdnet.net
PetroleumCarie Hesspetroleumcd@midrivers.com
PhillipsJenifer Andersonjenifer.anderson@mt.nacdnet.net
PonderaLorrie GrosfieldLorrie.Grosfield@mt.nacdnet.net
Powder RiverElizabeth RiterElizabeth.Riter@mt.nacdnet.net
PrairieSandy Brownsandra.brown@mt.nacdnet.net
RichlandJulie Gossjulie.goss@mt.nacdnet.net
RooseveltTifney Kemptonrccd17@gmail.com
RosebudBobbi VannattanBobbi.Vannattan@mt.nacdnet.net
RubyShirley Galovickrvcd@3rivers.net
SheridanTaylor Fjeldheimsheridancd@macdnet.org
StillwaterTanya LesterTanya.Lester@mt.nacdnet.net
Sweet GrassGuelda Halversonguelda.halverson@mt.nacdnet.net
TetonNancy Moorhousetetoncd@yahoo.com
TooleNea Ricetoolecountycd@gmail.com
TreasureAngie Stahlangela.stahl@mt.nacdnet.net
Upper MusselshellCheryl Millercheryl.miller@mt.nacdnet.net
ValleyPenny Shippvccdmt20@gmail.com
WibauxRenee Nelsonrenee.nelson@mt.nacdnet.net
YellowstoneLaVerne Ivielivie@mt.gov