Members

For a list of all conservation districts in the state, please see DNRC’s Conservation District directory.

If you’d like to contact all the administrators in the state, you can do so by sending an email to administrators@macdnet.org.

MACEO OFFICERS
Chairman- Bobbi Vannattan
bobbi.vannattan@mt.usda.gov
Vice Chairman- VACANT
Secretary- Mary Hendrix
mary.hendrix@mt.nacdnet.net
Treasurer- Carie Hess
petroleumcd@macdnet.org

AREA REPRESENATIVES
Area I
Mary Hendrix
mary.hendrix@mt.nacdnet.net
Carie Hess
petroleumcd@macdnet.org
Area II
Julie Goss
Julie.goss@mt.nacdnet.net

Vacant
Area III
Tenlee Atchison
tatchison@3rivers.net
Gail Cicon
gail.cicon@mt.nacdnet.net
Area IV
Bobbi Vannattan
bobbi.vannattan@mt.usda.gov
Cheryl Miller
cheryl.miller@mt.nacdnet.net
Area V
Leona Gollen
gmcdgat@blackfoot.net
Vacant
Area VI
Jamie Cottom
Jamie.cottom@mt.necdnet.net
Denise Thompson
denise.thompson@mt.nacdnet.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *