skip to Main Content
1-800-987-654 admin@totalwptheme.com

For new Conservation District employees, and for the seasoned, if you’re looking for some advice, or help or anything else, these are the people to start with!!!

For a list of all conservation districts in the state, please see DNRC’s Conservation District directory.

If you’d like to contact all the administrators in the state, you can do so by sending an email to adminstrators@macdnet.org.  During the COVID pandemic, please also use altadmins@macdnet.org to be sure you’re reaching those administrators who are working remotely who do not have access to their normal email address.

MACDEO OFFICERS

Chairman– Heidi Fleury, Lake CD
lakecountycd@ronan.net

Vice Chairman-Chris Evans, Lewis and Clark CD
chris@lewisandclarkcd.org

Secretary– Emma Link, Cascade CD
emma@cascadecd.com

Treasurer– Sharon Flemetis, Stillwater CD
sharon.flemetis@mt.nacdnet.net

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Area I
Dusty Olson, Garfield CD
garfieldcd@macdnet.org

Vacant

Area II
Julie Goss, Richland CD
Julie.goss@mt.nacdnet.net

Vacant

Area III
Gail Cicon, Liberty CD
gail.cicon@mt.nacdnet.net

Emma Link, Cascade CD
emma@cascadecd.com

Area IV
Wendy Jones, Lower Musselshell CD
Wendy.Jones@mt.nacdnet.net

Sharon Flemetis, Stillwater CD
Sharon.Flemetis@mt.nacdnet.net

Area V
Heidi Fleury, Lake CD
lakecountycd@ronan.net

Julie Ralston, Bitterroot CD
bcd@qwestoffice.net

Area VI
Chris Evans, Lewis and Clark CD
chris@lewisandclarkcd.org

Becky Clements, Gallatin CD
becky@gallatincd.org

Back To Top