skip to Main Content

For new Conservation District employees, and for the seasoned, if you’re looking for some advice, or help or anything else, these are the people to start with!!!

For a list of all conservation districts in the state, please see more.

If you’d like to contact all the administrators in the state, you can do so by sending an email to adminstrators@macdnet.org.  You can also use altadmins@macdnet.org to be sure you’re reaching those administrators who are working remotely who do not have access to their normal email address.

MCDEO OFFICERS

President-Chris Evans, Lewis and Clark CD
eo@macdnet.org

Vice President-Kay Webb, Bitterrott CD
kay.webb@macdnet.org

Secretary-VACANT

Treasurer-VACANT

AREA DIRECTORS

Area I
Diane Black, McCone CD
mcconecd@macdnet.org

Robbie Savelkoul, Roosevelt CD
rccd17@gmail.com

Area II
Julie Goss, Richland CD
Julie.goss@mt.nacdnet.net

Caitlen Wolff, Custer County CD
caitlen.wolff@mt.nacdnet.net

Area III
Tenlee Atchison
tenlee@cascadecd.com

Jackson Bramlette, Chouteau CD
chouteaucd@yahoo.com

Area IV
Wendy Jones, Lower Musselshell CD
Wendy.Jones@mt.nacdnet.net

Angie Stahl, Treasure County CD
angela.stahl@mt.nacdnet.net

Area V
Kay Webb, Bitterroot CD
kay.webb@macdnet.org

Samantha Tappenbeck, Flathead CD
samantha@flatheadcd.org

Area VI
Chris Evans, Lewis and Clark CD
chris@lewisandclarkcd.org

Jess Fields, Beaverhead CD
beaverheadcd@gmail.com

Back To Top