Officers and Area Representatives

For new Conservation District employees, and for the seasoned, if you’re looking for some advice, or help or anything else, these are the people to start with!!!

For a list of all conservation districts in the state, please see DNRC’s Conservation District directory.

If you’d like to contact all the administrators in the state, you can do so by sending an email to administrators@macdnet.org.  During the COVID pandemic, please also use altadmins@macdnet.org to be sure you’re reaching those administrators who are working remotely who do not have access to their normal email address.

MACDEO OFFICERS

Chairman– Heidi Fleury, Lake CD
lakecountycd@ronan.net
Vice Chairman-Katie Mumford, Broadwater CD
katie.mumford@usda.gov
Secretary– Emma Link, Cascade CD
emma@cascadecd.com
Treasurer– Sharon Flemetis, Stillwater CD
sharon.flemetis@mt.nacdnet.net

AREA REPRESENATIVES
Area I
Dusty Olson, Garfield CD
garfieldcd@macdnet.org
Vacant

Area II
Julie Goss, Richland CD
Julie.goss@mt.nacdnet.net
Vacant

Area III
Gail Cicon, Liberty CD
gail.cicon@mt.nacdnet.net
Emma Link, Cascade CD
emma@cascadecd.com

Area IV
Wendy Jones, Lower Musselshell CD
Wendy.Jones@mt.nacdnet.net
Sharon Flemetis, Stillwater CD
cSharon.Flemetis@mt.nacdnet.net

Area V
Heidi Fleury, Lake CD
lakecountycd@ronan.net
Julie Ralston, Bitterroot CD
bcd@qwestoffice.net

Area VI
Katie Mumford, Broadwater CD
katie.mumford@usda.gov
Becky Clements, Gallatin CD
becky@gallatincd.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *